2017-2018 Choudrant High School Faculty

 

Name Subject Email
Joel Antley English joel.antley@lincolnschools.org
Tony Antley Principal tantley@lincolnschools.org 
William Bandy Keyboarding/JTC william.bandy@lincolnschools.org
Elizabeth Banks ISS elizabeth.banks@lincolnschools.org
Rachel Browning English rbrowning@lincolnschools.org
Heather Causey Special Education heather.causey@lincolnschools.org
Chris Cavin Math chris.cavin@lincolnschools.org
Zilla Cone English zcone@lincolnschools.org
Janna Crowe Math janna.crowe@lincolnschools.org
Melissa Goins Paraprofessional melissa.goins@lincolnschools.org
Angelica Hale Spanish angelica.hale@lincolnschools.org
Sue Harrison Paraprofessional sue.harrison@lincolnschools.org
Scott Hiers Special Education scott.hiers@lincolnschools.org
Mason Hixon Science mason.hixon@lincolnschools.org
Laura Jackson Math ljackson@lincolnschools.org
Victoria Johnson Social Studies victoria.johnson@lincolnschools.org
Chris Jones Assistant Principal chris.jones@lincolnschools.org
Jessica Jones Special Education jessica.jones@lincolnschools.org
Lori Kelly Math lori.kelly@lincolnschools.org
Shannon Lee PE/ Social Studies / Coach snlee@lincolnschools.org
Kathy Lowery Business Education klowery@lincolnschools.org
Amy McGuire Guidance Counselor amcguire@lincolnschools.org
Gloria Miller Librarian gmiller@lincolnschools.org
Jeff Nugent Science jeff.nugent@lincolnschools.org
Karen Otwell Para--Special Education karen.otwell@lincolnschools.org
Doug Perry Agriscience dperry@lincolnschools.org
Sharon Petch English spetch@lincolnschools.org
Pam Price Paraprofessional pam.price@lincolnschools.org
Aimee Rambin Family Consumer Science arambin@lincolnschools.org
Cathy Riggin Paraprofessional criggin@lincolnschools.org
Beth Rinehart Business Education beth.rinehart@lincolnschools.org
Ryan Smith Social Studies/P.E. ryansmith@lincolnschools.org
Sharon Morgan Smith Junior High Math smorgan@lincolnschools.org
Joy Thomas P.E./Coach joy.thomas@lincolnschools.org
Geoffrey Underwood Social Studies/P.E. geof.underwood@lincolnschools.org
Lori Varner Science lvarner@lincolnschools.org
Courtney Wade English courtney.wade@lincolnschools.org
Nancy Waldron Talented Art njwaldron@lincolnschools.org
Steve Wooley JTC/P.E. swooley@lincolnschools.org