EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

LINCOLN PARISH SCHOOL BOARD


The Regular Session School Board Meetings have been moved to the STEM Center at Ruston Jr. High School, 6:00 p.m. until further notice.

THE LINCOLN PARISH SCHOOL BOARD RESERVES THE RIGHT TO ENTER INTO EXECUTIVE SESSION, IF NEEDED, IN ACCORDANCE WITH La.R.S. 42:17  

Date of MeetingMinutesAgenda
Tuesday, September 1, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Friday, August 21, 2020MinutesAgenda
(Special Session)
Thursday, August 20, 2020Minutes
Agenda
(Special Session)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, July 7, 2020Minutes
Site Change Notice
Agenda
Tuesday, June 2, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Minutes
Resolutions
Agenda
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (Postponed till May 12, 2020)Notice
Tuesday, April 14, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (Postponed to April, 14, 2020)Notice
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Thursday, February 20, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, October 1, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, August 6, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, July 9, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, May 7, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Minutes
Agenda
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Minutes
Agenda