EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Principal School Email Phone
Charles Hogan Choudrant Elementary chogan@lincolnschools.org 318-769-4106
Tony Antley Choudrant High tantley@lincolnschools.org 318-768-2541
Mary Wilks-Kilgore Cypress Springs mkilgore@lincolnschools.org 318-255-0791
Pam Pruden Dubach Elementary ppruden@lincolnschools.org 318-777-3470
Dr. Shelia Nugent Glen View Elementary snugent@lincolnschools.org 318-255-5724
Lauren Keen Hillcrest Elementary lauren.keen@lincolnschools.org 318-255-0550
Keisha Douglas I.A. Lewis douglas.osborne@lincolnschools.org 318-255-5963
Melinda Killen LPECC mkillen@lincolnschools.org 318-513-1470
Mandy Brown Ruston Elementary mbrown2@lincolnschools.org 318-255-4714
Dan Gressett Ruston High  dgressett@lincolnschools.org 318-255-0807
John Young Ruston Junior High john.young@lincolnschools.org 318-251-1601
Angela Hoffman Simsboro Elementary abhoffman@lincolnschools.org 318-247-6265
Rusty Farrar Simsboro High rusty.farrar@lincolnschools.org 318-247-6265